CENTRAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY SH. RAGHUNATHKIRTI CAMPUS, DEVPRAYAG, PAURI GARHWAL

DATE 14.10.2020

OFFICE ORDER

The undersigned is pleased to constitute various committees and cells for smooth functioning of various activities of the Sh. Raghunath Kirti Campus, Devprayag for the academic session 2020-21. All the concerned committee members are requested to kindly take a notice of it and extend their whole hearted cooperation for all round development of the students and betterment of the campus.

	1.	Dr. R. Balamurgan, Asstt. Professor	-	Coordinator
	2.	Dr. Anil Kumar, Asstt. Professor	-	Member
	3.	Dr. Arvind Gaur, C/T	-	Member
	4.	Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal, G/T	-	Member
	5.	Sh. Naveen Dobriyal, Asstt. Librarian	-	Technical Member
2.	Discipl	line Committee		
	1.	Prof. Vijaypal Shastri	-	Coordinator
	2.	Dr. R. Balamurgan	-	Member
	3.	Dr. Anil Kumar	-	Member
	4.	Dr. Shriom Sharma	-	Member
	5.	Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal	-	Member
	6.	Sh. Vijay Netriwal	-	Office Assistance
3.	Hostel	Committee		
	1.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	_	Coordinator
	2.	Dr. S.P. Uniyal	_	Member
	3.	Dr. Arvind Gaur	_	Member
	4.	Dr. Suresh Sharma	_	Member
	5.	Sh. Chandan Singh Rawat	-	Member
4.	Librar	y Committee		
	1.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	_	Coordinator
	2.	Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi	_	Member
	3.	Dr. Kripa Shankar Sharma	_	Member
	4.	Dr. Dinesh Pandey	_	Member
	5.	Sh. Naveen Dobriyal	_	Member Secretary
	6.	Sh. Hari Bahadur Thapa	-	Member
5.	Acadei	mic Committee		
	1.	Prof. V.P. Shastri	_	Coordinator
	2.	Dr. R. Balamurgan	_	Member
	3.	Dr. Anil Kumar	_	Member Secretary
	4.	Dr. Arvind Singh Gaur	_	Member
	5.	Dr. S.P. Uniyal	_	Member
	6	at D. I. i.e. i. i.		3.6. 1

1.

6.

Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal

Admission Committee

Member

6. Cultural, Shastriva and arts Committee Prof. Banmali Biswal Coordinator 1. 2. Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi Member 3. Dr. Kripa Shankar Sharma Member 4. Dr. Anil Kumar Member Secretary Dr. Arvind Singh Gaur 5. Member Dr. Dinesh Chandra Pandey 6. Member 7. Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal Member 7. **Scholarship Committee** Prof. Banmali Biswal Coordinator 1. Prof. Vijaypal Shastri 2. Member 3. Dr. R. Balamurgan Member 4. Dr. S.P. Unival Member 5. Dr. Arvind Gaur Member 6. Sh. Vijay Netriwal Member 7. Sh. S.N. Nauriyal Member Dr. Suresh Sharma 8. Member 8. **Examination Committee** Sh. S.N. Nauriyal Coordinator 1. 2. Dr. S.P. Unival Member 3. Dr. Arvind Singh Gaur Member 4. Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal Member 5. Sh. Naveen Dobriyal Member Sh. Chandan Singh Rawat 6. Member 7. Sh. Hari Bahadur Thapa Member 9. **Magazine & Publication Committee** Prof. Banmali Biswal Coordinator. 1. 2. Dr. Prof. V.P. Shastri Member

Prof. Banmali Biswal
 Dr. Prof. V.P. Shastri
 Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi
 Dr. R. Balamurgan
 Dr. S.P. Uniyal
 Coordina
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

6. Dr.Anil Kumar - Member Secretary

Dr. Arvind Singh Gaur
 Dr. Suresh Sharma
 Sh. Naveen Dobriyal
 Member
 Member

10. Anti-Ragging Committee

Prof. V.P. Shastri Coordinator 1. Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi Member 2. 3. Dr. R. Balamurgan Member 4. Sh. Awdhesh Bijalwan Member 5. Dr. Dinesh Chandra Pandey Member Sh. S.N. Nauriyal Member 6.

11. Teacher-Parent Advisory Committee

Prof. Vijaypal Shastri - Coordinator
 Prof. Banmali Biswal - Member
 Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi - Member

12. Planning, Project and Development Committee

1.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	-	Coordinator
2.	Prof. Vijaypal Shastri	-	Member
3.	Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi	-	Member
4.	Dr. R. Balmurugan	-	Member
5.	Dr. Kripa Shankar Sharma	-	Member
6.	Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal	-	Member

13. Purchase and Sales, Auction, Printing and Photography Committee

1.	Prof. Vijaypal Shastri	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. R. Balamurgan	-	Member
3.	Dr. S.P. Uniyal	-	Member
3.	Sh. Shriom Sharma	-	Member
4.	Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal	-	member

14. Verification Committee (for Library & Store)

1.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Arvind Singh Gaur	-	Member
3.	Dr. Anil Kumar	-	Member
4.	Sh. Awdhesh Bijalwan	-	Member
5.	Sh. Chandan Singh Rawat	-	Member

15. Committee for differently abled, minorities

1.	Prof. Vijaypal Shastri	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi	-	Member
2.	Dr. Anil Kumar	-	Member
3.	Dr. Dinesh Chandra Pandey	-	Member
4.	Sh. Shriom Sharma	-	Member

16. Human rights and Anti Sexual Harassment

1.	Prof. Vijaypal Shastri	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Arvind Gaur	-	Member
3.	Shri Shriom Sharma	-	Member
4.	Shri Pankaj Kotiyal	-	Member

17. Personality Development, Employment and Placement Advisory Committee

1.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi	-	Member
3.	Dr. R. Balmurugan	-	Member
4.	Sh. Shriom Sharma	-	Member

18. RTI Cell

1.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Sachidanand Snehi	-	member

19. Local Research Committee

1.	Prof. V.P. Shastri	=	Coordinator
2.	Prof. Banmali Biswal	-	Member
3.	Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi	-	Member
4.	Dr. R. Balamurgan	-	Member

5. Sh. S.N. Nauriyal - Member

20. National Service Scheme, Committee

Dr. Anil Kumar Coordinator. 1. 2. Dr. S.P. Uniyal Member 3. Dr. Suresh Sharma Member Dr. Shriom Sharma Member 4. 5. Sh. Naveen Dobriyal Member Sh. Avdhesh Bijlwan 6. Member

21. Press, Printing, Advertisement, Information and Public Relations Committee

Prof. Banmali Biswal
 Dr. R. Balamurgan
 Dr. Anil Kumar
 Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal
 Sh. Naveen Dobriyal
 Coordinator.
 Member.
 Member.
 Member.
 Member.

22. Transparency and Vigilance Committee

Prof. Banmali Biswal
 Prof. V.P. Shastri
 Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi
 Dr. Yuvraj Sharma
 Sh. S.N. Nauriyal
 Coordinator
 Member.
 Member.
 Member
 Member

23. Student Welfare Fund Committee

Dr. Vijaypal Shastri
 Dr. R. Balmurugan
 Dr. S.P. Uniyal
 Dr. Shriom Sharma
 Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

24. Sports Committee

1. Prof. Vijaypal Shastri Coordinator Dr. Dinesh Chandar Pandey Member 2. 3. Dr. Suresh Sharma Member Dr. Yuvraj Sahrma Member Dr. Shriom Sharma Member 6. Dr. Arvind Singh Gaur Member 7. Dr. Avdhesh Bijlwan Member

25. Students Counseling Centre Committee

Prof Banmali Biswal
 Prof. V.P. Shastri
 Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi
 Dr. S.P. Uniyal
 Dr. Arvind Gaur
 Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

26. Placement Cell Committee

Dr. Kripa Shankar Sharma
 Dr. R. Balmurugan
 Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi
 Dr. Anil Kumar
 Dr. Suresh Sharma
 Sh. Shariom Sharma
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

27. Complaint Deterrence Committee

Prof. V.P. Shastri
 Dr. Anil Kumar
 Dr. S.P. Uniyal
 Dr. Shriom Sharma
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member

28. Guidance Cell Committee

Prof. Banmali Biswal
 Prof. V.P. Shastri
 Dr. Sachchidanand Snehi
 Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal
 Sh. Naveen Dobriyal
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

29. Digital Learning & Monitory Cell

Prof. Banmali Biswal
 Dr. Sachchdanand Snehi
 Dr. Anil Kumar
 Member
 Sh. Pankaj Kotiyal
 Sh. Shriom Sharma
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

All the Coordinators, Member Sec. are required to ensure regular interaction as and when needed with the respective committee/Cell members to evolve plans/strategies for action under intimation/information/consultation/coordination with undersigned for necessary implementation.

(Prof. K.B. Subbarayudu)
Director

Copy for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the Coordinators/Members secretaries
- 2. Formation of committees file.
- 3. Office order file.